Contact

Operations Manager
​Fredrik Kerttu
+46 736 999 003
fredrik@rentalux.se
Finance officer
Clariza Kerttu
+46 736 999 816
info@rentalux.se
Field coordinator
Hasse Andersson
+46 733 991 339
hasse@rentalux.se
Field service manager
Kjell Kerttu
+46 706 727 288
kjell@rentalux.se
Construction manager
Uffe Andersson
+46 705 152 798
uffe@rentalux.se
Personal manager
Ingela Kareliusson
+46 733 991 348
ingela@rentalux.se
Reservations coordinator
Fredrik Linder (Västerbotten district)
+46 733 991 341
fredrik.linder@rentalux.se