CONTACT US

Contact

Sweden

Operations Manager
​Fredrik Kerttu
+46 736 999 003
fredrik@rentalux.se
Finance officer
Clariza Kerttu
+46 736 999 816
info@rentalux.se
Field service manager
Kjell Kerttu
+46 706 727 288
kjell@rentalux.se
Construction manager
Uffe Andersson
+46 705 152 798
uffe@rentalux.se
Personal manager
Ingela Kareliusson
+46 733 991 348
ingela@rentalux.se
Project Manager
Fredrik Linder (Västerbotten district)
+46 733 991 341
fredrik.linder@rentalux.se
Sales Agent
Agneta Rydström (Skåne district)
+46 706 518 309
agneta@rentalux.se
Sales Agent
Mikael Hagerman (Gävleborg district)
+46 733 991 339
mikael@rentalux.se
Field service manager
Henrik Kerttu
+ 46 706 953 997
henrik@rentalux.se
Reservations coordinator
Ted Ögren (Västra Götaland district)
+ 46 721 862 884
ted@rentalux.se